Skip to main content

Sonocent and Kurzweil Trainings - Spring 2019

Sonocent and Kurzweil Trainings - Spring 2019

Trainings on assistive technology (Kurzweil 3000, and/or Sonocent Audio Notetaker) will consist of  1-2 hour long sessions focusing on Kurzweil 3000 and/or Sonocent. The first portion of the training will focus on Sonocent, followed by Kurzweil. Students must sign up for these training opportunities through their SAMM account. 

Students must bring their own device (laptop, smartphone, tablet) with all software installed as well as their username and password for Kurzweil (if applicable). Any questions can be sent to  access2@mail.wvu.edu

Locations: 
Main Campus Location: Stewart Hall B20 - OAS Main Office 
Students may participate online using the remote webinar access. This is also available for Potomac State and Beckley Campus students. 

Sonocent and Kurzweil Trainings

Monday January 7 9:30 AM
Monday January 7 1:30 PM
Tuesday January 8 10:00 AM
Tuesday January 8 1:00 PM
Wednesday January 9 10:30 AM
Wednesday January 9 2:30 PM
Thursday January 10 11:30 AM
Thursday January 10 2:30 PM
Friday January 11 11:30 AM
Friday January 11 2:30 PM
Monday January 14 10:00 AM
Wednesday January 16 2:00 PM
Tuesday January 22 2:00 PM
Thursday January 24 10:00 AM
Monday January 28 2:00 PM
Wednesday January 30 10:00 AM
Tuesday February 5 10:00 AM
Thursday February 7 2:00 PM
Monday February 11 10:00 AM
Wednesday February 13 2:00 PM
Tuesday February 19 2:00 PM
Thursday February 21 10:00 AM
Monday February 25 2:00 PM
Wednesday February 27 10:00 AM
Tuesday March 5 2:00 PM
Thursday March 7 10:00 AM
Tuesday March 19 10:00 AM
Thursday March 21 2:00 PM
Monday March 25 10:00 AM
Wednesday March 27 2:00 PM
Tuesday April 2 10:00 AM
Thursday April 4 2:00 PM
Monday April 8 2:00 PM
Wednesday April 10 10:00 AM
Tuesday April 16 2:00 PM
Thursday April 18 10:00 AM
Monday April 22 10:00 AM
Wednesday April 24 2:00 PM