Skip to main content

Our Staff

John Bailey Headshot

John Bailey

Administrative Associate, Testing Center

304-293-8193

jbaile31@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: John Bailey
Heather Beeseck Headshot

Heather Beeseck

Accessibility Specialist

304-293-6700

hbeeseck@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Heather Beeseck
Mary Connor Headshot

Mary Connor

Accessibility Specialist

304-293-6700

mcconnor@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Mary Connor
Stephanie Ervin Headshot

Stephanie "Tess" Ervin

Accessibility Specialist

(304) 293-6700

shenry3@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Stephanie "Tess" Ervin
Susan Henigin Headshot

Susan Henigin

Assistant Director, Accessibility Accommodations

(304) 293-6700

sjhenigin@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Susan Henigin
Jason Kapcala Headshot

Jason Kapcala

Assistant Director, Captioning and Interpreting

(304) 293-0458

Jason.Kapcala@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Jason Kapcala
Stephanie Lytle Portrait

Stephanie Lytle

Program Director, Autism Support Program

304-293-1612

smsnyder@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Stephanie Lytle

Lisa Stender

Assistant Director, Testing Center and Assistive Technology

(304) 293-6700

Lisa.Stender@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Lisa Stender
Rebecca Swartz Headshot

Rebecca Swartz

Accessibility Specialist

304-293-6700

rmcinty1@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Rebecca Swartz
Beth Whiteside Headshot

Beth Whiteside

Interpreter/Captioner

(304) 293-0458

Beth.Long@mail.wvu.edu

Read More: Beth Whiteside